Staff

Adi Abdulrahman
Technicians
adi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699689
Ariano Enrico
Technicians
ariano@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699574
Azzarelli Samuele
Trainees
samuele.azzarelli@studenti.unimi.it
Milano
Baldoni Elena
Researcher
BIOGEN, PAINT, BIOCEL
baldoni@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699416
Bellani Lorenza
Associate scientist
lorenza.bellani@unisi.it
Pisa
+39 0577234404
Biffani Stefano
Researcher
BIOGEN
biffani@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699429
Biscarini Filippo
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
biscarini@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Braglia Luca
Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
braglia@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699685
Brambati Micaela
Administrative staff
brambati@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699413
Brambilla Ida Melania
Associate scientist
idamelania.brambilla@cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699417
Breviario Diego
Director of Research
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN, BIOCEL
breviario@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699441
Brivio Sforza Emilio
Trainees
emilio.briviosforza@studenti.unimi.it
Milano
Broccanello Chiara
Research fellow
broccanello@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Caderni Giovanna
Associate scientist
giovanna.caderni@unifi.it
Pisa
+39 055275 8306
Capra Emanuele
Researcher
BIOGEN
capra@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662506
Capuzzimati Silvia
Trainees
ilvia.capuzzimati@studenti.unipr.it
Milano
+39 03714662508
Casazza Anna Paola
Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOCEL
casazza@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699406
Castiglioni Bianca
Senior Researcher
QUALY, BIOGEN
castiglioni@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662504
Cavallero Andrea
Trainees
andrea.cavallero@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 050621 2712
Ceriotti Aldo
Director of Research
BIOTEC, BIOGEN, BIOCEL
ceriotti@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699444
Chiellini Carolina
Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOGEN, PAINT
chiellini@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 050621 2782
Cini Marco
Administrative staff
cini@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506213081
Cominelli Eleonora
Senior Researcher
QUALY, BIOCEL
cominelli@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699421
Consonni Elena
Administrative staff
consonni@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699423
Cremonesi Paola
Researcher
QUALY, BIOGEN
cremonesi@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662508
D'agostino Simone
Trainees
s.dagostino8@campus.unibi.it
Milano
Da Silva Linge Cassia
Research fellow
linge@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
De Carolis Chiara
Trainees
decarolis.1774655@studenti.uniroma1.it
Roma
De Filippo Carlotta
Senior Researcher
QUALY
defilippo@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0552759322
Del Bufalo Alessandro
Trainees
alessandrodelbufalo@gmail.com
Roma
Della Croce Clara Maria
Researcher
QUALY
dellacroce@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0503152709
Domenici Valentina
Associate scientist
valentina.domenici@unipi.it
Pisa
+39 0502219215/267
Dougué Kentsop Roméo Arago
Research fellow
dougue@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699426
Farina Iole
Administrative staff
farina@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699402
Frugis Giovanna
Senior Researcher
BIOGEN, PAINT, BIOCEL
frugis@ibba.cnr.it
Roma
+39 0690672889
Gabriele Morena
Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY
gabriele@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506212752
Galasso Incoronata
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOGEN
galasso@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699676
Galbiati Massimo
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOGEN, PAINT
galbiati@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699421
Gandini Gustavo
Associate scientist
BIOGEN
gustavo.gandini@unimi.it
Lodi
+39 0250318046
Gattolin Stefano
Researcher
BIOCEL
gattolin@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662507
Gavazzi Floriana
Technicians
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
gavazzi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699415
Genga Annamaria
Researcher
BIOTEC, PAINT
genga@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699437
Gentile Davide
Trainees
gentile.1709237@studenti.uniroma1.it
Roma
Gianì Silvia
Associate scientist
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
giani@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699440
Giorgetti Lucia
Researcher
QUALY, BIOCEL
giorgetti@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506213089
Grasso Aldo
Technicians
grasso@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699680
Iannelli Maria Adelaide
Researcher
BIOGEN, PAINT, BIOCEL
iannelli@ibba.cnr.it
Roma
+39 0690672889
Iori Valentina
Researcher
PAINT
iori@ibba.cnr.it
Roma
+39 0690672588
Lauria Massimiliano
Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOGEN
lauria@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699425
Lazzari Barbara
Research fellow
lazzari@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Leone Paolo Alberto
Senior Researcher
BIOGEN
leone@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699429
Liberatore Claudia Maria
Research fellow
liberatore@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223499675
Locatelli Franca
Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY
locatelli@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699678
Longo Vincenzo
Senior Researcher
QUALY
longo@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506212690
Lorenzini Erna Cecilia
Associate scientist
erna.lorenzini@unimi.it
Milano
Loreti Elena
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, PAINT
loreti@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 050881902
Luccarini Gualtiero
Technicians
luccarini@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0503152711
Luini Mario Vittorio
Associate scientist
QUALY, BIOGEN
luini@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
Luperini Aldo
Research technologist
BIOTEC, QUALY
luperini@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699623
Mascheretti Iride
Research fellow
mascheretti@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699425
Mattana Monica
Researcher
BIOTEC, PAINT
mattana@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699677
Minozzi Giulietta
Associate scientist
giulietta.minozzi@unimi.it
Milano
Morello Laura
Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
morello@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699441
Pagnacco Giulio
Associate scientist
QUALY, BIOGEN
giulio.pagnacco@unimi.it
Milano
+39 0223699412
Paolo Dario
Research fellow
paolo@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699675
Pedrazzini Emanuela
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOCEL
pedrazzini@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699443
Pirona Raul
Researcher
BIOGEN
pirona@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699407
Pizzi Flavia
Senior Researcher
BIOGEN
pizzi@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662505
Ponzoni Elena
Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOGEN
ponzoni@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699433
Pozzo Sara
Research fellow
sara.pozzo@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699417
Pozzo Luisa
Researcher
QUALY
pozzo@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0503152702
Pozzoli Miriam
Administrative staff
pozzoli@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662502
Pucci Laura
Researcher
QUALY
pucci@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506213084
Roversi Pietro
Senior Researcher
BIOCEL
roversi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699428
Sabatini Terreni Massimo
Administrative staff
sabatiniterreni@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506212704
Sbrana Cristiana
Senior Researcher
PAINT
sbrana@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0502216644
Secci Maria Elena
Administrative staff
secci@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699671
Sparvoli Francesca
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY
sparvoli@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699435
Stella Alessandra
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN, PAINT
stella@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699477
Tafuri Andrea
Associate scientist
tafuri@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699416
Telesca Maria Pia
Trainees
mariapia.telesca@studenti.unipr.it
Milano
+39 03714662508
Torrisi Elisabetta
Administrative staff
torrisi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699403
Tresoldi Ginevra
Trainees
gin.tresoldi@libero.it
Lodi
Turri Federica
Researcher
BIOGEN
turri@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662508
Vitale Alessandro
Associate scientist
BIOCEL
vitale@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699431
Vitali Francesco
Research fellow
vitali@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
Zuccaro Melania
Research fellow
zuccaro@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699683
Istituto

Search website