Staff

Adi Abdulrahman
Technicians
adi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699689
Ariano Enrico
Technicians
ariano@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699574
Bacciardi Elena
Administrative staff
bacciardi@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506213082
Baldoni Elena
Researcher
BIOGEN, PAINT, BIOCEL
baldoni@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699416
Bayo Yusupha
Trainees
yusupha.bayo@studenti.unimi.it
Milano
Bellani Lorenza
Associate scientist
lorenza.bellani@unisi.it
Pisa
+39 0577234404
Bellati Mara
Research fellow
bellati@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699420
Biffani Stefano
Researcher
BIOGEN
biffani@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699436
Biscarini Filippo
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
biscarini@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Bobbo Tania
Research fellow
bobbo@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Braglia Luca
Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
braglia@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699685
Brambati Micaela
Administrative staff
brambati@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699413
Brambilla Ida Melania
Associate scientist
idamelania.brambilla@cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699417
Breviario Diego
Director of Research
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN, BIOCEL
breviario@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699441
Caderni Giovanna
Associate scientist
giovanna.caderni@unifi.it
Pisa
+39 055275 8306
Capra Emanuele
Researcher
BIOGEN
capra@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662506
Casazza Anna Paola
Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOCEL
casazza@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699406
Castiglioni Bianca
Senior Researcher
QUALY, BIOGEN
castiglioni@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662504
Cavallero Andrea
Trainees
andrea.cavallero@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 050621 2712
Ceriotti Aldo
Director of Research
BIOTEC, BIOGEN, BIOCEL
ceriotti@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699444
Chiellini Carolina
Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOGEN, PAINT
chiellini@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 050621 2782
Cini Marco
Administrative staff
cini@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506213081
Cominelli Eleonora
Senior Researcher
QUALY, BIOCEL
cominelli@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699421
Consonni Elena
Administrative staff
consonni@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699423
Cozzi Paolo
Researcher
BIOGEN
cozzi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223499477
Cremonesi Paola
Researcher
QUALY, BIOGEN
cremonesi@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662508
Crescioli Irene
Trainees
irene.crescioli01@universitadipavia.it
Milano
+39 0223699441
D'Attilia Chiara
Trainees
dattilia@ibba.cnr.it
Roma
+39 0690672313
De Carolis Chiara
Trainees
decarolis.1774655@studenti.uniroma1.it
Roma
+39 0690672313
De Filippo Carlotta
Senior Researcher
QUALY
defilippo@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0552759322
Del Bufalo Alessandro
Trainees
alessandrodelbufalo@gmail.com
Roma
+39 0690672313
Della Croce Clara Maria
Researcher
QUALY
dellacroce@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0503152709
Delledonne Andrea
Research fellow
delledonne@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699426
Domenici Valentina
Associate scientist
valentina.domenici@unipi.it
Pisa
+39 0502219215/267
Dougué Kentsop Roméo Arago
Research fellow
dougue@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699426
Farina Iole
Administrative staff
farina@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699402
Forti Chiara
Research fellow
forti@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699417
Frugis Giovanna
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOGEN, PAINT, BIOCEL
frugis@ibba.cnr.it
Roma
+39 0690672310
Gabriele Morena
Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY
gabriele@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506212752
Galasso Incoronata
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOGEN
galasso@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699676
Galbiati Massimo
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOGEN, PAINT
galbiati@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699421
Gandini Gustavo
Associate scientist
BIOGEN
gustavo.gandini@unimi.it
Lodi
+39 0250318046
Gattolin Stefano
Researcher
BIOCEL
gattolin@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662507
Gavazzi Floriana
Technicians
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
gavazzi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699415
Genga Annamaria
Researcher
BIOTEC, PAINT
genga@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699437
Gentile Davide
Trainees
gentile.1709237@studenti.uniroma1.it
Roma
+39 0690672313
Gianì Silvia
Associate scientist
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
giani@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699440
Giorgetti Lucia
Researcher
QUALY, BIOCEL
giorgetti@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506213089
Golti Camilla
Trainees
camilla.golti01@universitadipavia.it
Milano
+39 0223699441
Grasso Aldo
Technicians
grasso@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699680
Iannelli Maria Adelaide
Researcher
BIOGEN, PAINT, BIOCEL
iannelli@ibba.cnr.it
Roma
+39 0690672889
Iori Valentina
Researcher
PAINT
iori@ibba.cnr.it
Roma
+39 0690672312
Lafuente Sanz Carmen
Trainees

Milano
Lauria Massimiliano
Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOGEN
lauria@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699425
Lazzari Barbara
Research fellow
lazzari@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Leone Paolo Alberto
Senior Researcher
BIOGEN
leone@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699429
Liberatore Claudia Maria
Research fellow
liberatore@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223499675
Locatelli Franca
Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY
locatelli@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699678
Lombardo Francesca Maria
Trainees
francescamaria.lombardo01@universitadipavia.it
Milano
0223699685
Longo Vincenzo
Director of Research
QUALY
longo@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506212690
Lorenzini Erna Cecilia
Associate scientist
erna.lorenzini@unimi.it
Milano
Loreti Elena
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, PAINT
loreti@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 050881902
Luccarini Gualtiero
Technicians
luccarini@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0503152711
Luciani Lucrezia
Trainees
luciani@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699435
Luini Mario Vittorio
Associate scientist
QUALY, BIOGEN
luini@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
Luperini Aldo
Research technologist
BIOTEC, QUALY
luperini@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699623
Mallardi Alessandra
Research fellow
mallardi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Manfro Gaia
Trainees
gmanfro@studenti.uninsubria.it
Milano
+39 0223699678
Manunza Arianna
Research fellow
manunza@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Marchioni Ilaria
Research fellow
marchioni@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Martinez Vera
Trainees
vbmartinez@uc.cl
Milano
Mattana Monica
Researcher
BIOTEC, PAINT
mattana@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699677
Menin Barbara
Researcher
menin@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Minozzi Giulietta
Associate scientist
giulietta.minozzi@unimi.it
Milano
Morello Laura
Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
morello@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699441
Nicolaci Vincenzo
Research fellow
nicolaci@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Pagnacco Giulio
Associate scientist
QUALY, BIOGEN
giulio.pagnacco@unimi.it
Milano
+39 0223699412
Paolo Dario
Research fellow
paolo@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699675
Pedrazzini Emanuela
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOCEL
pedrazzini@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699443
Pirona Raul
Researcher
BIOGEN
pirona@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699407
Pizzi Flavia
Senior Researcher
BIOGEN
pizzi@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662505
Ponzoni Elena
Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOGEN
ponzoni@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699433
Pozzo Luisa
Researcher
QUALY
pozzo@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0503152702
Pozzoli Miriam
Administrative staff
pozzoli@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662502
Pucci Laura
Researcher
QUALY
pucci@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506213084
Ramírez Díaz Johanna
Research fellow
diaz@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Roversi Pietro
Senior Researcher
BIOCEL
roversi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699428
Sabatini Terreni Massimo
Administrative staff
sabatiniterreni@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506212704
Santabarbara Stefano
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, BIOCEL
stefano.santabarbara@cnr.it
Milano
Sbrana Cristiana
Senior Researcher
PAINT
sbrana@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0502216644
Secci Maria Elena
Administrative staff
secci@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699671
Simon Tatiana
Trainees
simon@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Sparvoli Francesca
Director of Research
BIOTEC, QUALY
sparvoli@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699435
Stella Alessandra
Senior Researcher
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN, PAINT
stella@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699477
Tafuri Andrea
Associate scientist
tafuri@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699416
Tomassi Elena
Trainees
tomassi@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506213084
Torrisi Elisabetta
Administrative staff
torrisi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699403
Tresoldi Ginevra
Trainees
gin.tresoldi@libero.it
Lodi
Turri Federica
Researcher
BIOGEN
turri@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662508
Vitale Alessandro
Associate scientist
BIOCEL
vitale@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699431
Vornoli Andrea
Researcher
QUALY
vornoli@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506212712
Zuccaro Melania
Research fellow
zuccaro@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699683
Istituto

Search website