Staff

Adi Abdulrahman
Personale Tecnico
adi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699689
Ariano Enrico
Personale Tecnico
ariano@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699574
Azzarelli Samuele
Personale in formazione
samuele.azzarelli@studenti.unimi.it
Milano
Baldoni Elena
Ricercatore
BIOGEN, PAINT, BIOCEL
baldoni@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699416
Bellani Lorenza
Associato
lorenza.bellani@unisi.it
Pisa
+39 0577234404
Biffani Stefano
Ricercatore
BIOGEN
biffani@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699429
Biscarini Filippo
I° Ricercatore
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
biscarini@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Braglia Luca
Ricercatore
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
braglia@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699685
Brambati Micaela
Personale Amministrativo
brambati@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699413
Brambilla Ida Melania
Associato
idamelania.brambilla@cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699417
Breviario Diego
Dirigente di Ricerca
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN, BIOCEL
breviario@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699441
Brivio Sforza Emilio
Personale in formazione
emilio.briviosforza@studenti.unimi.it
Milano
Broccanello Chiara
Assegnista
broccanello@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Caderni Giovanna
Associato
giovanna.caderni@unifi.it
Pisa
+39 055275 8306
Capra Emanuele
Ricercatore
BIOGEN
capra@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662506
Capuzzimati Silvia
Personale in formazione
ilvia.capuzzimati@studenti.unipr.it
Milano
+39 03714662508
Casazza Anna Paola
Ricercatore
BIOTEC, BIOCEL
casazza@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699406
Castiglioni Bianca
I° Ricercatore
QUALY, BIOGEN
castiglioni@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662504
Cavallero Andrea
Personale in formazione
andrea.cavallero@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 050621 2712
Ceriotti Aldo
Dirigente di Ricerca
BIOTEC, BIOGEN, BIOCEL
ceriotti@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699444
Chiellini Carolina
Ricercatore
BIOTEC, BIOGEN, PAINT
chiellini@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 050621 2782
Cini Marco
Personale Amministrativo
cini@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506213081
Cominelli Eleonora
I° Ricercatore
QUALY, BIOCEL
cominelli@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699421
Consonni Elena
Personale Amministrativo
consonni@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699423
Cremonesi Paola
Ricercatore
QUALY, BIOGEN
cremonesi@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662508
D'agostino Simone
Personale in formazione
s.dagostino8@campus.unibi.it
Milano
Da Silva Linge Cassia
Assegnista
linge@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
De Filippo Carlotta
I° Ricercatore
QUALY
defilippo@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0552759322
De Gregori Jacopo
Personale in formazione
degregori@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699439
Della Croce Clara Maria
Ricercatore
QUALY
dellacroce@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0503152709
Domenici Valentina
Associato
valentina.domenici@unipi.it
Pisa
+39 0502219215/267
Dougué Kentsop Roméo Arago
Assegnista
dougue@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699426
Farina Iole
Personale Amministrativo
farina@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699402
Frugis Giovanna
I° Ricercatore
BIOGEN, PAINT, BIOCEL
frugis@ibba.cnr.it
Roma
+39 0690672889
Gabriele Morena
Ricercatore
BIOTEC, QUALY
gabriele@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506212752
Galasso Incoronata
I° Ricercatore
BIOTEC, BIOGEN
galasso@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699676
Galbiati Massimo
I° Ricercatore
BIOTEC, BIOGEN, PAINT
galbiati@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699421
Gandini Gustavo
Associato
BIOGEN
gustavo.gandini@unimi.it
Lodi
+39 0250318046
Gattolin Stefano
Ricercatore
BIOCEL
gattolin@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662507
Gavazzi Floriana
Personale Tecnico
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
gavazzi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699415
Genga Annamaria
Ricercatore
BIOTEC, PAINT
genga@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699437
Gianì Silvia
Associato
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
giani@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699440
Giorgetti Lucia
Ricercatore
QUALY, BIOCEL
giorgetti@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506213089
Grasso Aldo
Personale Tecnico
grasso@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699680
Iannelli Maria Adelaide
Ricercatore
BIOGEN, PAINT, BIOCEL
iannelli@ibba.cnr.it
Roma
+39 0690672889
Iori Valentina
Ricercatore
PAINT
iori@ibba.cnr.it
Roma
+39 0690672588
Lauria Massimiliano
Ricercatore
BIOTEC, BIOGEN
lauria@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699425
Lazzari Barbara
Assegnista
lazzari@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Leone Paolo Alberto
I° Ricercatore
BIOGEN
leone@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699429
Liberatore Claudia Maria
Assegnista
liberatore@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223499675
Locatelli Franca
Ricercatore
BIOTEC, QUALY
locatelli@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699678
Lombardi Alessandro
Personale in formazione
alessandro.lombardi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
Longo Vincenzo
I° Ricercatore
QUALY
longo@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506212690
Lorenzini Erna Cecilia
Associato
erna.lorenzini@unimi.it
Milano
Loreti Elena
I° Ricercatore
BIOTEC, PAINT
loreti@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 050881902
Luccarini Gualtiero
Personale Tecnico
luccarini@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0503152711
Luciani Lucrezia
Personale in formazione
lucrezia.luciani01@universitadipavia.it
Milano
Luini Mario Vittorio
Associato
QUALY, BIOGEN
luini@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
Luperini Aldo
Tecnologo
BIOTEC, QUALY
luperini@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699623
Mascheretti Iride
Assegnista
mascheretti@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699425
Mattana Monica
Ricercatore
BIOTEC, PAINT
mattana@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699677
Minozzi Giulietta
Associato
giulietta.minozzi@unimi.it
Milano
Morello Laura
Ricercatore
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN
morello@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699441
Pagnacco Giulio
Associato
QUALY, BIOGEN
giulio.pagnacco@unimi.it
Milano
+39 0223699412
Paolo Dario
Assegnista
paolo@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699675
Pedrazzini Emanuela
I° Ricercatore
BIOTEC, BIOCEL
pedrazzini@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699443
Pirona Raul
Ricercatore
BIOGEN
pirona@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699407
Pizzi Flavia
I° Ricercatore
BIOGEN
pizzi@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662505
Ponzoni Elena
Ricercatore
BIOTEC, BIOGEN
ponzoni@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699433
Pozzo Sara
Assegnista
sara.pozzo@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699417
Pozzo Luisa
Ricercatore
QUALY
pozzo@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0503152702
Pozzoli Miriam
Personale Amministrativo
pozzoli@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662502
Pucci Laura
Ricercatore
QUALY
pucci@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506213084
Roversi Pietro
I° Ricercatore
BIOCEL
roversi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699428
Sabatini Terreni Massimo
Personale Amministrativo
sabatiniterreni@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0506212704
Sbrana Cristiana
I° Ricercatore
PAINT
sbrana@ibba.cnr.it
Pisa
+39 0502216644
Secci Maria Elena
Personale Amministrativo
secci@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699671
Sparvoli Francesca
I° Ricercatore
BIOTEC, QUALY
sparvoli@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699435
Stella Alessandra
I° Ricercatore
BIOTEC, QUALY, BIOGEN, PAINT
stella@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699477
Tafuri Andrea
Associato
tafuri@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699416
Telesca Maria Pia
Personale in formazione
mariapia.telesca@studenti.unipr.it
Milano
+39 03714662508
Torrisi Elisabetta
Personale Amministrativo
torrisi@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699403
Turri Federica
Ricercatore
BIOGEN
turri@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
+39 03714662508
Vitale Alessandro
Associato
BIOCEL
vitale@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699431
Vitali Francesco
Assegnista
vitali@ibba.cnr.it
Lodi
Zuccaro Melania
Assegnista
zuccaro@ibba.cnr.it
Milano
+39 0223699683
Istituto

Cerca nel sito